DE | EN
CONTACT

Landhaus Silvia
Emberger Silvia
Gerlos 288
A - 6281 Gerlos
Mobile: +43 664 44 33 478
info@landhaus-silvia.at

Welcome to Landhaus Silvia in Gerlos

Apartments in Landhaus Silvia: welcome to your vacation

Get to know the wonderful aspects of the Zillertal and feel right at home: our apartments provide comfortable accommodations for your vacation in Gerlos! Each of our vacation apartments offers plenty of space for 4 to 6 people, first-class amenities, and excellent connections to the world of adventure in our home region.

NEW 2022 - FREE MOUNTAIN

We are a member business of "Free Mountain". In summer, our guests can take advantage of free use of the lift
This means you can enjoy a free ride on the Isskogelbahn in Gerlos as well as the Dorfbahn in K√∂nigsleiten.

In the middle of Gerlos, in the middle of nature

Alpine magic as far as the eye can see - Landhaus Silvia is in a quiet location on the outskirts of Gerlos. Here, you can enjoy a view of the surrounding mountains and the vastness of the valley especially on your balcony, on the terrace, or in our meadow behind our house.

It only takes 5 minutes to reach the town center. In winter, you can put your skis on right outside the house and reach the lifts of the Isskogelbahn, which is located only a few minutes away. The cross-country trails and hiking paths can also be directly reached! 

Services and benefits

Even though you can enjoy great freedom in our apartments, we are always here for you as your friendly hosts. Our services include a breakfast buffet (ONLY UPON REQUEST) or our breakfast roll delivery service! You can also take advantage of free access to WLAN throughout the house. 

Would you like to relax and unwind after an eventful vacation day? Then visit our wellness area with Finnish sauna and infrared cabin! Other amenities in our house include a drying room, ski storage room, parking area, and small children's playground. Families are warmly welcome here - if needed, we will be happy to provide a child's bed and high chair!

KONTAKT

Landhaus Silvia
Emberger Silvia
Gerlos 288
A - 6281 Gerlos
Mobil: +43 5284 20001
info@landhaus-silvia.at
G+

Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia

Herzlich Willkommen im Landhaus Silvia, Gerlos

Appartements im Haus Silvia: Willkommen im Urlaub

Lernen Sie das Zillertal von seiner schönsten Seite kennen und fühlen Sie sich ganz wie zuhause: unsere Appartements sind die komfortable Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub in Gerlos! Jede unserer Ferienwohnungen bietet genügend Raum für 4 bis 6 Personen, eine umfangreiche Ausstattung und erstklassige Anbindungen an die Erlebniswelt unserer Heimat.

Mitten in Gerlos, mitten in der Natur

Alpenzauber, so weit das Auge reicht – das Landhaus Silvia liegt in ruhiger Lage am Ortsrand von Gerlos. Hier genießen Sie den Blick auf die umliegenden Berge und die Weite des Tals – ganz besonders auf Ihrem Balkon, der Terrasse oder unserer Wiese hinterm Haus.

Bis zum Zentrum benötigen Sie etwa 5 Gehminuten. Im Winter können Sie sich direkt vor unserer Haustür die Ski anschnallen und bis zu den Aufstiegsanlagen der Isskogelbahn gelangen, die nur wenige Minuten entfernt liegen. Auch die Loipen und Wanderwege lassen sich auf direktem Wege erreichen!

Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia
Landhaus Silvia

Service und Vorzüge

Auch wenn Sie mit unseren Appartements große Freiheit genießen, sind wir Ihnen stets ein herzlicher Gastgeber. Zum Service gehört deshalb an jedem Morgen ein Frühstücksbuffet oder unser Brötchenservice! Im ganzen Haus haben Sie außerdem freien Zugang zum WLAN-Netz.

Möchten Sie nach erlebnisreichen Urlaubstagen abschalten und entspannen? Dann besuchen Sie doch unseren Wellness-Bereich mit finnischer Sauna und Infrarotkabine! Zur weiteren Ausstattung unseres Hauses gehören ein Trockenraum, ein Skiabstellraum, ein eigener Parkplatz und ein kleiner Kinderspielplatz. Familien sind bei uns herzlich Willkommen – bei Bedarf stellen wir Ihnen gern Kinderbetten und Kinderhochstühle zur Verfügung!